Terminate Subscriber

Overview

This article outlines how to terminate a subscriber.

Solution

Terminating the subscriber will reset their number of check-ins and rewards; it will be as if they were a brand new subscriber.

  1. From your Engage Admin Dashboard, navigate to Subscribers, search for their phone number, click on View.
  2. Click on Edit User Details.
  3. Scroll down to find the Status drop-down and select Terminated.
  4. Click Save.

Note: You can ask the subscriber to opt-in again by sending the Campaign keyword to the long code/TFN to opt-in again.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.